Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Game of spies : the secret agent, the traitor and the Nazi

Game of spies : the secret agent, the traitor and the Nazi

Ashdown, Paddy, 1941-2017
Books, Manuscripts
In the tradition of Ben MacIntyre, 'Game of Spies' tells the story of a lethal spy triangle in Bordeaux between 1942 and 1944 in Bordeaux - and of France's greatest betrayal by aristocratic and right-wing Resistance leader Andre Grandclement.
Main title:
Game of spies : the secret agent, the traitor and the Nazi / Paddy Ashdown in collaboration with Sylvie Young.
Author:
Ashdown, Paddy, 1941-, author, narratorYoung, Sylvie, author
Imprint:
London : William Collins, 2017.
Collation:
xviii, 376 pages, 16 unnumbered pages of plates : illustrations (black and white), maps (black and white) ; 20 cm
Notes:
Originally published: 2016.Includes bibliographical references and index.
ISBN:
9780008140847 (pbk)
Dewey class:
940.548509447144940.548509940.548509 ASH
Language:
English
BRN:
2492729
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list